My Favourite Posts From Other Bloggers

Katies Corner – “June Favourites” is an amazing blog and is definitely one of my favourites and its blog posts like that what I love the most because I love to read what kind of things people like and so on and the  photos that Katie has taken for this blog it’s amazing. Kate is such a wonderful blogger and I’d recommend you check out her blog


Amy Lee – “Why I Started Blogging”is a great blog post because you get to know why Amy started blogging and how she got in to it. I’d recommend this blog post to any one who wants some good to read and Amy is such a wonderful fantastic blogger and I recommend you check out her blog 

 Harriet – “Fun In The Sun” is a wonderful blogpost and I love blog posts like this because you get ti know what that blogger been up to. The photos that Harriet put in to this blog post was lovely and I’d definitely read it again also Harriet is a lovely blogger and I recommend you check out her amazing blog 

Allanah Louise – “Blogging Goals For The Rest Of 2017” is fantastic blog post and I loved reading it and it’s also blog posting this is what I also love to read about because you get to know all kind of different goals people have set and the other thing I love about this blog post all the fantastic photos. I’d recommend you go and check out Allanah blog its amazing and the layout is amazing and Allanah is a wonderful blogger and such a kind person 

Leave a Reply

